Internal Quality Assurance Committee (IQAC)

S.N. Designation / Portfolio Name
1 Head Of Institution Prof. (Dr.) N.S. Bais (Director/Principal)
2 IQAC- Coordinator Sri Ravi Krishna Tripathi (Asst. Prof.)
3 Representation From Faculty Sri Mangal Singh (HOD, Faculty of Arts)
4 Representation From Faculty Sri Jitendra Singh (Faculty of Arts)
5 Representation From Faculty Dr. Manish Kumar (Faculty of Science)
6 Representation From Faculty Sri Neetesh Mishra (HOD, Faculty of Science)
7 Representation From Faculty Sri Arun Tiwari (HOD, Faculty of Commerce)
8 Member from the Management Sri N.A. Siddiqui (HOD, Faculty of Education)
9 Representation From Faculty Smt. Shivani Tripathi (Faculty of Education)
10 Member from the Management Sri Sanjay Upadhyay
11 Senior Accountant Sri Wasiq Ahmad
12 Office Superintendent Sri Vinay Shukla
13 Nominee from Local Society Dr. Aparna Srivastava
14 Nominee from Students Sri Haider Ali
15 Nominee from Alumni Sri Shiv Bahadur Singh
16 Nominee from Employers Sri Ram Sagar Soni
17 Nominee from Industrialist Sri Uday Pratap Singh
18 Nominee from Stakeholder Sri Yusuf Siddiqui

If you Have Any Questions Call Us On : (+91) 7704908710 | (+91) 7704908744