* Link for Registration of National Webinar on " RECENT TRENDS IN PHOTO CHEMISTRY" on 13 February 2022 Click Here.. * पोस्टर प्रतियोगिता, भाषण प्रतियोगिता एवं महिला क्रिकेट प्रतियोगिता दिनाँक 08.12.2021 को महाविद्यालय में आयोजित की गई है । Click Here..    * बीए, बीएससी, बीकॉम के प्रथम वर्ष के सभी छात्र-छात्राओं का प्रथम यूनिट टेस्ट - दिसंबर 2021 की समय सारिणी । Click Here..    * समकालीन समाज और साहित्य” विषय पर राष्ट्रीय संगोष्ठी दिनाँक 12.11.2021 1PM  Register Here..    * Please Fill Student Satisfaction Survey Online Form by clicking the link Click Here..


Thakur Yugraj Singh Mahavidyalaya was founded in 2005. It is one of the oldest self finance college in Fatehpur district in the backdrop of one of the most backward district in Uttar Pradesh. Thakur Yugraj Singh Mahavidyalaya is an affiliated college of the Prof. Rajendra Singh (Rajju Bhaia) University, Prayagraj. The College is recognized under 2(f) & 12(b) of the UGC Act.

We offer twelve Post Graduate programmes in Hindi, English, History, Political Science, Sociology, Economics, Home Science, Zoology, Botany, Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics. Further we also sum Bachelor’s programmes in Science, Commerce and Bachelor of Arts. We also offer Diploma in Elementary Education.

Notification & Announcement


Courses offered by Thakur Yugraj Singh Mahavidyalaya, Fatehpur

If you Have Any Questions Call Us On : (+91) 7704908710 | (+91) 7704908744